A Dark Place (2018) Mystery, Thriller HD Movie

A Dark Place (2018) Mystery, Thriller HD Movie
7

Donald Devlin is a garbage man in the fictional town of Harburgh, Pennsylvania, a former steel town that has seen brighter days. A single father, Donny spends his days collecting the trash of the residents alongside his best friend, Donna Reutzel, and in his off-time, focuses his energies on being the best father he can […]

Read More

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (2018) Horror, Thriller TV Series

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (2018) Horror, Thriller TV Series
8

Reimagines the origin and adventures of Sabrina: the Teenage Witch as a dark coming-of-age story that traffics in horror, the occult and, of course, witchcraft. Tonally in the vein of Rosemary’s Baby and The Exorcist, this adaptation finds Sabrina Spellman wrestling to reconcile her dual nature – half-witch, half-mortal – while standing against the evil […]

Read More

Greta (2019)

Greta (2019)
5

A sweet, naïve young woman trying to make it on her own in New York City, Frances (Chloë Grace Moretz) doesn’t think twice about returning the handbag she finds on the subway to its rightful owner. That owner is Greta (Isabelle Huppert), an eccentric French piano teacher with a love for classical music and an […]

Read More

Happy Death Day 2U (2019)

Happy Death Day 2U (2019)
7

Jessica Rothe leads the returning cast of Happy Death Day 2U, the follow-up to the surprise 2017 smash hit of riveting, repeating twists and comic turns. This time, our hero Tree (Rothe) discovers that dying over and over was surprisingly easier than the dangers that lie ahead. Genres: Horror | Mystery | Thriller Country: USA Language: English Release […]

Read More

Glass (2019)

Glass (2019)
6.75

Following the conclusion of Split, Glass finds David Dunn (Bruce Willis) pursuing Kevin Wendell Crumb’s (James McAvoy) superhuman figure of The Beast in a series of escalating encounters, while the shadowy presence of Elijah Price (Samuel L. Jackson) emerges as an orchestrator who holds secrets critical to both men. Genres: Drama | Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller Country: USA […]

Read More

Replicas (2018)

Replicas (2018)
7.5

After a car accident kills his loving family, a daring neuroscientist will stop at nothing to bring them back, even if it means pitting himself against a government-controlled laboratory, a police task force, and the physical laws of science themselves. Genres: Crime | Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller Country: UK | China | Puerto Rico | USA Language: English Release […]

Read More

Escape Room (2019)

Escape Room (2019)
9

Six strangers find themselves in circumstances beyond their control and must use their wits to find the clues or die. Genres: Drama | Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller Country: South Africa | USA Language: English Release Date: 4 January 2019 (USA)

Read More